erme.blogg.se

In The Name Of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful

اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ

Publicerad 2013-03-27 20:15:00 i By erme,

 
Wherever I am, in every thought,
I feel Your love and mercy, I know You are near.
You opened my eyes, You helped me see clear,
ar-Rahman, ar-Rahem.
 
How blessed I feel that You choosed me,
that You showed me the Right path,
praise belongs to You my Lord,
ar-Rahman, ar-Rahem.
 
I always try to do my best in everything I do,
in order to please You and earn Your mercy.
Cause every little thing I do You see,
ar-Rahman, ar-Rahem.
 
At times I feel weak, but I always remember that
You are near, watching after me.
Forgivness and comfort from You I seek,
ar-Rahman, ar-Rahem.
 
اهْدِنَا الصِّرَاطَ الْمُسْتَقِيمَ
Keep us on the right path. Amin!
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv

Prenumerera och dela